Mitarbeitende

Hans-Peter Eisenring 
Telefon: 058 228 25 22
E-Mail: hans-peter.eisenring@haeggenschwil.ch
Funktionen:     Bauverwaltung
Elektra
Gemeindepräsidium
Redaktion Häggenschwil aktuell
Wasserversorgung
Tanja Häberli 
Telefon: 058 228 25 23
E-Mail: tanja.haeberli@haeggenschwil.ch
Funktionen:     Grundbuchamt
Regula Manetsch 
Telefon: 058 228 25 24
E-Mail: regula.manetsch@haeggenschwil.ch
Funktionen:     Landwirtschaftsamt
Dorryn Schafflützel 
Telefon: 058 228 25 26
E-Mail: dorryn.schaffluetzel@haeggenschwil.ch
Funktionen:     AHV-Zweigstelle
Bestattungsamt
Einwohneramt
Gemeinderatskanzlei
Sektionschefin
Sozialamt
Michael Wyss 
Telefon: 058 228 25 25
E-Mail: michael.wyss@haeggenschwil.ch
Funktionen:     Betreibungsamt
Finanzverwaltung
Steueramt
EDV-Verantwortlicher
Basil Dähler 
Telefon: 058 228 25 21
E-Mail: basil.daehler@haeggenschwil.ch
Funktionen:     Lernender 2016 – 2019
Alissa Suppiger 
Telefon: 058 228 25 27
E-Mail: alissa.suppiger@haeggenschwil.ch
Funktionen:     Lernende 2017 – 2020
Tobias Reinöhl 
Telefon: 079 214 23 47
E-Mail: tobias.reinoehl@haeggenschwil.ch
Funktionen:     Bauamt Aussendienst
Ludwig Richle 
Telefon: 079 715 70 88
E-Mail: richle@bluewin.ch
Funktionen:     Bauamt Aussendienst
Armin Koller 
Telefon: 071 511 62 72
E-Mail: hauswart@schule-haeggenschwil.ch
Funktionen:     Hauswart
Beatrice Koller 
Telefon: 071 545 60 60
E-Mail: kolger@teleb.ch
Funktionen:     Hauswartin
Bea Wild 
Telefon: 071 298 52 85
E-Mail: beatrice.wild@schule-haeggenschwil.ch
Funktionen:     Hauswartin